FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS.

Get To Know Your Reps

Below is a master list of 2016 Peach State Pride Campus Reps. Please use this list to get in contact with fellow Reps at your school, should you need assistance in setting up at an event, speaking at a chapter, etc.

 

University of Georgia 

Chandler Byrd cbyrd23@uga.edu 

Autumn Griffith autumn_brook@yahoo.com 

Destiny Harris destiny.harris96@uga.edu

Hannah Iocovozzi hannahiocovozzi@gmail.com 

Valerie Miller vmill71@uga.edu

Mai Nguyen mtn83516@uga.edu

Amanda Pittman amanda.pittman15@gmail.com 

Jacob Pritchard jayycobpritchaed@gmail.com 

Kristen Rary kdr24491@uga.edu 

Celine Rodriguez celine9@uga.edu 

Eric Sewell ericsewell50@gmail.com

Kasey Skitbitsky kskibitsky@uga.edu 

Rhonda Taha rhondataha97@gmail.com 

Logan Wade logan.wade25@uga.edu 

 

Kennesaw State University 

Ryan Cook ryancook35@yahoo.com

David Hinojos davidhinojos9727@gmail.com

Zach Pruitt zwpruitt63@gmail.com

 

Georgia Southern Univeristy 

Dillon Hernandez dh05510@georgiasouthern.edu

Will Lawson willlawson822@gmail.com 

Alexis Polityka alexis_polityka@yahoo.com 

Marissa Rubin marissarubin95@gmail.com 

 

Mercer University 

Drew Winslett dwinslett34@gmail.com

 

Georgia College 

Brynn Allen bynn.allen19@gmail.com 

Zach Beavers zach@thebeavers.net 

Graycen Dominy graycen.dominy@bobcats.gcsu.edu 

Autumn Keller kagen.sparks@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Brandon Ramonos brandon.romanos@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Kagen Sparks kagen.sparks@bobcats.gcsu.edu

 

Georgia Southwestern State University 

Sandy Collins scollin9@radar.gsw.edu

 

University of North Georgi

Maddy McRee maddymcree@gmail.com 

Search our store